Blogs I Love

I Like

I’ve decided to give special recognition to library-related blogs, websites,  and social networking pages that I find to be good sources of information or just plain fun.  I can’t remember exactly what or how I found this one, but it’s called Designer Librarian.  It’s authored by, you guessed it—an instructional design librarian.  What I enjoy about this blog is that the content is relevant and pulls from a variety of disciplines.  You’ll see me reblog content from here from time to time.

http://designerlibrarian.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

